Reviews

Shawanna
3/5/2019
The food was hot, fresh and delicious!
Laurel
3/4/2019
The food was too sweat and took 1:15 hours to arrive
Jennifer
3/4/2019
It was ready when I got there. Good temp and great taste!
Janice
3/3/2019
all the food is very good. the only problem I had was it took a long while to get my delivery. Other than that great food., lots of it and no real complaints.
Jon
2/11/2019
Quick, friendly service. Hot food. Chicken in chicken cashew leaves something to be desired, but chicken in teriyahki & sweat & sour was wonderful. Excellent crab rangoon
Al
2/10/2019
Great local Chinese spot, always good food and quickly prepared. The App they use works very well. Highly recommend this local spot!
john
1/29/2019
Fresh, hot and tasty. Large lo mein will make about 3 meals by itself. The potstickers were savory and crisp. I ordered online and I picked it up about 20 minutes later with no waiting.
Stacy
1/27/2019
Very good! This is the best take out i have had. The delivery was speedy as well. The driver was super nice.this is my go to place. Loved the potstickers. Yum yum
Bobby
1/22/2019
Too much rice I asked for fried rice they give me white rice
Laureen
1/18/2019
always arrive hot and fresh
Tom
1/18/2019
Mixed reviews. The combo came with your chosen entree, an egg roll and fried rice. Value was good. Pepper steak was good, nothing extraordinary but very acceptable. The roast pork fried rice that came standard was actually extremely good in my order. My egg roll was sadly missing from the order. I added an order of crab rangoon to get over $10 and get delivery. Rangoon weren't bad. Again, nothing extraordinary but very acceptable. Order was placed at 11:57, received at 12:08. Very good time on delivery, fee was only $1 as well. I put instructions to call when they arrived and I'd come to the lobby to meet them, but this wasn't done. Thankfully our front desk lady was able to figure out who it was for. All in all, I wasn't unhappy. I'll order again in the future. Just would like my egg roll and delivery instructions to get a bit more attention.
Kristie
1/11/2019
We love First Wok II Service is super fast food is fantastic!!! Very convenient to be able to order online!
David
1/6/2019
Excellent food and service. Very nice people!
Chris
1/6/2019
The food was ready when I got there. I had the General Tso’s. The chicken had a little crispness to the batter, and the sauce was plentiful with good flavor. My friend really like the chicken with broccoli.
Amy
1/2/2019
We have been getting Our New Year’s Day meal from 1st Wok II for 15 years and they never disappoint always good
Marilyn
12/22/2018
Wow! 2nd time ordering from here and once again, EXCELLENT delivery time! Food was still hot! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED from this restaurant!!
Marilyn
12/22/2018
FAST and ACCURATE delivery with HOT food! Driver VERY nice!
Marsha
12/12/2018
Easy to order, quick to call me with questions, quick on the delivery, and very friendly delivery person! Food was great and wan't shy on amount of food given.
Latisa
12/3/2018
Food was good and hot. Family enjoyed
Lorna
11/15/2018
Guess you'll dont read the notes. Didn't get the chopsticks and napkins.
Cris
11/13/2018
Food was exactly what we expected. Gave special instructions for delivery and they were not followed.
patrick
10/26/2018
HOT AND FRESH AS ALWAYS
laura
10/15/2018
They are always great with the customers and the food is really tasty!!
Jennifer
10/1/2018
Delivery right on time, despite I accidentally gave him the wrong address! Super nice delivery guy. Food is yum!
Maggie
8/17/2018
Food was fine, but they forgot my drink
Ajene
8/16/2018
Great
Mallory
8/3/2018
Food was hit or miss but customer service was great. Recommend the general tso and pork lo mein, avoid the shrimp chow mein and wonton soup.
Jon
7/24/2018
Great food, great service, good price.
Gregory
6/18/2018
All was great except instead of the egg roll that was ordered with the L19, we received egg drop soup.
Kevin
5/19/2018
Amazing food. On time and cheaper than the crappy places.
Desiree
5/14/2018
Excellent food at a great price! Plus delivery too!!!
Jimmy
5/4/2018
fast, hot, and good I'm never disappointed with this place and they seem to come faster when you order off line
Bernadette
4/30/2018
Shrimp needed to be in white sauce other than that really good
Catina
4/17/2018
Received food quick, delivery man was very professional
Al
4/16/2018
Cashew chicken is a new favorite, along with the Teriyaki Chicken sticks. Great Place for Chinese in the area
Jon
4/14/2018
Great food, great price. Friendly staff, always hot & fresh.
Kevin
4/4/2018
The chicken and steamed rice smelled a little fishy. Made it difficult to enjoy.
Kristina
4/4/2018
Unbelievably quick...arrived 15 mins earlier than i expected!
Rodger
3/29/2018
Fast delivery. Great food. I definitely recommend this place.
QUINSANDRA
3/24/2018
Very good choice of food I enjoyed all of it
Crystal
3/8/2018
The food from First Wok is always good. I ordered orange chicken and I understand using the rind to give the orange flavor, but after the sauce is flavored, the rind should be removed. Also using the orange zest may be a better option. I would still order it again, however.
Erin
2/28/2018
fantastic
Jeff
2/14/2018
Nice meal for the price.
Cheryl
2/8/2018
Food was ready when I picked it up - fast and friendly service, however, my order was missing egg rolls. I ordered two vegetable egg rolls and paid for two, but only received one.
Jimmy
1/30/2018
they did it again!! little wait, great food,nice and hot!!! I recommend....
Jimmy
1/30/2018
order came very fast, though I am only about 5 or so miles away, but I did order around their busiest time. I ordered some egg rolls and the house rice and both came with a ample amount of meat especially the house rice every bite I took had several pieces of meat. Also they were not shy on the shrimp like most places are, no baby shrimp, nice size pieces. I was very happy so much so that I ordered more today hope there's a repeat. I was very satisfied!
Desiree
1/16/2018
The food was fine, however the delivery driver was extremely rude and was very pushy about how he NEEDED cash for a tip. Needless to say, he didn’t get one.
Jon
1/12/2018
Incredibly fast delivery, very courteous employees, very nice to work with.
Any questions please call us.